play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jordan Motor House

At Jordan Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jordan Motor House

Jordan Motor House
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Mark L on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service from Jordan Motors. Professional and trustworthy. After a day or 2 of having the car a loud whining noise started coming from the back end, I took it in and Jordan Motors diagnosed and replaced the fuel pump with no hassle, provided me with a courtesy car whilst they worked on it and also repaired a rip in the seat as promised when I purchased. I would recommend Jordan Motors to friends and family and I will return when I next am looking for a car. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Me Dritan Skenderaj

    By Dritan S on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    went to Jordan motor house car sale to by a car for my wife, and the service we got from there was the best service we have had to by a car. Thank you Jordan motor house we will come back again...


  • 5

    My new car I got today

    By Glenn G on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall very good experience and well looked after nice bloke


  • 5

    Thank you

    By S D on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with my new car, which was an urgent purchase following the failure of the MOT of my previous car. The salesman picked me up from the station which saved money on a taxi which was very kind. The car came with a 12 month MOT + Service and I paid for the upgraded warranty for 12 months. I would be happy to recommend others who are looking to buy a new car. Thank you


  • 5

    Overall good dealer, honourable trader

    By Chris B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall I would recommend this sales garage to others. Whilst not faultless (as the car had a few minor faults), the owner made good on all repairs and offered reassurance throughout - indeed even recovered the car in one instance and arranged for next day repair. These things can happen and discovering that you're been treated as a valued customer and the issues will be resolved was a relief. Always polite, and friendly the owner even took the time to send a late evening text which is a reflection of the customer service levels offered. This was miles away from your usual second hand car dealer experience and I would be happy to use again the next time I want to change my car.


  • 5

    Excellent after sales support and great value cars

    By Simon J on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jordan Motor House have given us outstanding service from the outset. We were able to arrange to view a car early one evening which was very helpful when trying to fit it in around work etc. The car was in brilliant condition and was as good as described. We noted a couple of minor issues which were put right without any question or hesitation. All the paperwork was sorted out efficiently including a transfer of number plate. The car was fully prepared with fresh MOT and was ready to collect on the arranged day. There was a small issue of a faulty sensor which turned out to be subject of a manufacturer recall but JMH took care of this for us. I have no hesitation in recommending Jordan Motor House as they have demonstrated a refreshingly friendly approach to customer service and I would happily buy another car from there in the future.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Molly Q on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and I love my car! Quick and easy would recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealing with you guys

    By Ashly W on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent,honest and very reliable the company is great and I will be recommending them to anyone needing a scound hand car


  • 5

    No fuss - just good, helpful service

    By Sam R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided upon purchase of Suzuki Splash today. No salesmanship or tactics, just good information, questions all answered fully & honestly, and happy to leave you to view the car in your own time and test it. Common sense approach and very helpful, with all cars kept to a high standard of cleanliness. Nice and easy purchase! Would happily recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Carol R on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my jeep, it’s lovely had a problem sorted straight away. I went to buy a car and my sister ended up buying one too. Great selection and very very helpful. Thank you ********


Jordan Motor House

Telephone:
07480 520774

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 06:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 06:00
Thursday 08:30 - 06:00
Friday 08:30 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jordan Motor House

Address:
234 HURN ROAD,
MATCHAMS,
RINGWOOD,
HAMPSHIRE,
BH24 2BT