play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jordan Motor House

At Jordan Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jordan Motor House

Jordan Motor House
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!

    By megan F on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and knowledgeable, made me feel confident in buying my first car with them and made it a great experience!! Great customer service! Thank you!!

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 23/07/19

    We are glad you enjoyed the experience. Thank you


  • 5

    Reliable dealer, would recommend

    By katie W on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great and honest dealer. Fixed all small problems with the 6 months garantee with no problem at all. Would defiantly recommend to anyone! Very reliable dealer to buy from.

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 23/07/19

    Thank you for the 5 star review


  • 5

    very satisfied thanks

    By georgian I on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had great experience at jordan motor house good car good price .

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 23/07/19

    Thank you please come back in the future.


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By bledi F on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,very friendly,easy transaction. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good communication

    By Carissa S on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful buying my first time car. And happy to help and quick response after purchase with queries I had with car 🚗

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 18/03/19

    We are happy to help and wish you all the best. we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Ronald M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very friendly and helpful, asked me if I wanted to take a test drive which I did on my own. As I was leaving he noticed an oil leak and sorted it out straight away. It turned out to be an oil seal broken from having just had it serviced. Now all is well and very happy.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Calypso D on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A variety of cars all priced very reasonably. Overall really good service!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Julie A on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my chosen car, spent a long time choosing but didn’t feel at all rushed, all questions answered. Friendly & very helpful staff


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Zoe O on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Jordan Motors very professional. As a female buying a car I found them to be extremely helpful, trustworthy and received excellent customer service no pressure.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Samantha W on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So pleased that I went to Jordan Motor House for my car. Found the perfect car for me and was helped every step of the way. Chose a finance option and was guided through every step and took my car home the same day. I then took it back at my earliest convenience for a full service and MOT free of charge. 100% would recommend


Jordan Motor House

Telephone:
07480 520774

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 06:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 06:00
Thursday 08:30 - 06:00
Friday 08:30 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jordan Motor House

Address:
234 HURN ROAD,
MATCHAMS,
RINGWOOD,
HAMPSHIRE,
BH24 2BT