play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jordan Motor House

At Jordan Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jordan Motor House

Jordan Motor House
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Lisa R on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was great,I was able to part ex my old vehicle and offered a fair deal. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable


  • 5

    5* Customer review

    By Sara D on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in answering all my questions, honest approach and not pushy. I was left to view the car in peace and take out for a test drive and ended up buying, I will come back again when ready to upgrade.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Martin H on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought car from here, both people Very helpful and friendly and 6 months warranty, Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Thumps up for Jordan Motors

    By Pablo B on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and attentive service. Honest and straight to the point seller. Ideal for people that don't like to waist time.


  • 5

    Great trader, very kind and helpful .

    By Dawne P on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great tradesman, excellent customer service and even better customer care. Strong knowledge of vehicles and a passion for the industry. More then happy to repair a couple of issues I found after purchase and was able to fix the problems whilst I waited. Would strongly recommend and would definitely use this trader again. Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Skoda Rapid Purchase

    By John G on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very srtaightford and "normal" transforction in buying and selling cars. Site owner was very helpfull in amending timing to fit in with what I needed to do . My bank wanted fairly strict fafety procedcures to be upheld, and the seller met with these critria throughout our process.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Jodie S on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, was my first time buying a car so I had no idea but they sorted everything and I’m very happy with my purchaseand I would definitely recommend! Thank you


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Fred J on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying a car from this company. No pressure but extremely helpful. They could not have been more helpful. Car was prepared & ready for me when I collected it . Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Very Professional Service

    By Michellew W on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini for my wife from Jordan Motor House and received an excellent vehicle at a very good price. The customer service team on site were very professional and attentive. I highly recommend Jordan Motor House.


  • 5

    Amazing experience would recommend

    By Katie G on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with my experience, the customer service was excellent. The seller was not at all pushy and was very honest. I would definitely go back again and recommend to a friend. Thank you for all of your help.


Jordan Motor House

Telephone:
07480 520774

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 06:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 06:00
Thursday 08:30 - 06:00
Friday 08:30 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jordan Motor House

Address:
234 HURN ROAD,
MATCHAMS,
RINGWOOD,
HAMPSHIRE,
BH24 2BT