play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jordan Motor House

At Jordan Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jordan Motor House

Jordan Motor House
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional Service

    By Zoe O on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Jordan Motors very professional. As a female buying a car I found them to be extremely helpful, trustworthy and received excellent customer service no pressure.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Samantha W on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    So pleased that I went to Jordan Motor House for my car. Found the perfect car for me and was helped every step of the way. Chose a finance option and was guided through every step and took my car home the same day. I then took it back at my earliest convenience for a full service and MOT free of charge. 100% would recommend


  • 5

    Very good service i would recommend them to others

    By Andrew B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and am pleased with the car Even though it was cold we got to look at car

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 07/02/19

    Thank you, we hope that you enjoy your new car and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great guy

    By Aiden M on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience from the start to the end. Jordon seemed like a really nice guy and was very helpful from minute one. Highly recommended his car dealership. Thank you. The car is working fine and was a great buy.

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 07/02/19

    Thank you we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great car dealer, will use again.

    By Libi S on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. I won't hesitate to visit again.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service and quality

    By Yasmin G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful member of staff and very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Lisa H on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish. Accessible by phone if questions needed answering. Car beautifully clean on collection.


  • 5

    Just bought a fiat 500 from them fantastic service

    By Chantelle N on 24 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic no hassle from vendor good customer service


  • 5

    Purchase of used VW caddy van

    By Kevin C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very professional, friendly but not too pushy. Gave a fair deal and was extremely helpful. I would recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Heidi B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, honest. Great car at a good price. Would be happy to recommend.


Jordan Motor House

Telephone:
07480 520774

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 06:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 06:00
Thursday 08:30 - 06:00
Friday 08:30 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jordan Motor House

Address:
234 HURN ROAD,
MATCHAMS,
RINGWOOD,
HAMPSHIRE,
BH24 2BT