play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jordan Motor House

At Jordan Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jordan Motor House

Jordan Motor House
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall good dealer, honourable trader

    By Chris B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall I would recommend this sales garage to others. Whilst not faultless (as the car had a few minor faults), the owner made good on all repairs and offered reassurance throughout - indeed even recovered the car in one instance and arranged for next day repair. These things can happen and discovering that you're been treated as a valued customer and the issues will be resolved was a relief. Always polite, and friendly the owner even took the time to send a late evening text which is a reflection of the customer service levels offered. This was miles away from your usual second hand car dealer experience and I would be happy to use again the next time I want to change my car.


  • 5

    Excellent after sales support and great value cars

    By Simon J on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jordan Motor House have given us outstanding service from the outset. We were able to arrange to view a car early one evening which was very helpful when trying to fit it in around work etc. The car was in brilliant condition and was as good as described. We noted a couple of minor issues which were put right without any question or hesitation. All the paperwork was sorted out efficiently including a transfer of number plate. The car was fully prepared with fresh MOT and was ready to collect on the arranged day. There was a small issue of a faulty sensor which turned out to be subject of a manufacturer recall but JMH took care of this for us. I have no hesitation in recommending Jordan Motor House as they have demonstrated a refreshingly friendly approach to customer service and I would happily buy another car from there in the future.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Molly Q on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and I love my car! Quick and easy would recommend.


  • 5

    Great dealing with you guys

    By Ashly W on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent,honest and very reliable the company is great and I will be recommending them to anyone needing a scound hand car


  • 5

    No fuss - just good, helpful service

    By Sam R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided upon purchase of Suzuki Splash today. No salesmanship or tactics, just good information, questions all answered fully & honestly, and happy to leave you to view the car in your own time and test it. Common sense approach and very helpful, with all cars kept to a high standard of cleanliness. Nice and easy purchase! Would happily recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Carol R on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my jeep, it’s lovely had a problem sorted straight away. I went to buy a car and my sister ended up buying one too. Great selection and very very helpful. Thank you ********


  • 5

    Good car and service

    By Mickal K on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Verry happy with the car and the service bought my car few weeks ago and I'm enjoying it I will use them in the future.


  • 5

    5 stars, they did great job

    By Fadi N on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, weren't pushy when I was looking at the cares, just let me look around in any that I wanted to.


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By James C on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After speaking to the dealership three separate times before arranging a viewing I made the 110 mile round trip to come and view and test drive and to buy the 4x4 that was for sale via AutoTrader when I arrived at the dealership I was just handed the key no explanation of the car and how it works and then when I was on the test drive I found out that the driveshaft was damaged on the car and this wasn't pointed out to me on the phone calls that I had before and I was also told that the car had already been in the workshop for an inspection ready for sale that I could collect the car on the very same day as this was my first experience of the dealership I decided to spend my money elsewhere very disappointed as the car was described on the web and unfortunately it wasn't like that when I actually went view the car personally a very disappointing experience.

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 10/05/19

    We are very sorry that you had a bad experience, we take full responsibility and would love to speak to you and resolve the issue. We understand that you came a long way and the car should have been ready. we take pride in our customer service and we let you down. please contact us so we can help to put it right.


  • 5

    First Class Service. Seamless Buying Experience

    By Michael S on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was delighted with the speed and efficiency of the Jordon Motor House team. Within 24 hours of identifying the BMW I wanted to buy, it was serviced, MOT'd and valeted and I collected it the next day in a seamless transaction. I would thoroughly recommend their services!!


Jordan Motor House

Telephone:
07480 520774

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 06:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 06:00
Thursday 08:30 - 06:00
Friday 08:30 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jordan Motor House

Address:
234 HURN ROAD,
MATCHAMS,
RINGWOOD,
HAMPSHIRE,
BH24 2BT