play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jordan Motor House

At Jordan Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jordan Motor House

Jordan Motor House
5
4.8

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Carol R on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I got my jeep, it’s lovely had a problem sorted straight away. I went to buy a car and my sister ended up buying one too. Great selection and very very helpful. Thank you ********


  • 5

    Good car and service

    By Mickal K on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Verry happy with the car and the service bought my car few weeks ago and I'm enjoying it I will use them in the future.


  • 5

    5 stars, they did great job

    By Fadi N on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, weren't pushy when I was looking at the cares, just let me look around in any that I wanted to.


  • 5

    Very disappointed

    By James C on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After speaking to the dealership three separate times before arranging a viewing I made the 110 mile round trip to come and view and test drive and to buy the 4x4 that was for sale via AutoTrader when I arrived at the dealership I was just handed the key no explanation of the car and how it works and then when I was on the test drive I found out that the driveshaft was damaged on the car and this wasn't pointed out to me on the phone calls that I had before and I was also told that the car had already been in the workshop for an inspection ready for sale that I could collect the car on the very same day as this was my first experience of the dealership I decided to spend my money elsewhere very disappointed as the car was described on the web and unfortunately it wasn't like that when I actually went view the car personally a very disappointing experience.

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 10/05/19

    We are very sorry that you had a bad experience, we take full responsibility and would love to speak to you and resolve the issue. We understand that you came a long way and the car should have been ready. we take pride in our customer service and we let you down. please contact us so we can help to put it right.


  • 5

    First Class Service. Seamless Buying Experience

    By Michael S on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was delighted with the speed and efficiency of the Jordon Motor House team. Within 24 hours of identifying the BMW I wanted to buy, it was serviced, MOT'd and valeted and I collected it the next day in a seamless transaction. I would thoroughly recommend their services!!

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 23/07/19

    Thank you for leaving a lovely review.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By John S on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of cars and very helpful staff will definitely use again when it’s time to change my car

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 23/07/19

    Great to hear thank you


  • 5

    Genuine helpful gent

    By Kerry H on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good genuine car good experience highly recommend

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 07/02/19

    Thank you for your kind response. We value your custom and hope to see you again one day, enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Another happy customer!

    By Jennifer M on 02 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my vehicle for a car I wanted and was very happy with the arrangement we came to. Jordan is helpful, knowledgeable, honest and a pleasure to have met. I would, and shall, recommend his business to anyone.

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 07/02/19

    Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Verity O on 06 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We saw a couple of cars on eBay so went to view at Jordan Motor House, the owner Ahmad’s custmer service was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. We wanted to try a few cars which he was very happy to help with, and knew all of their history. He was very friendly and not at all pushy ( like you would sometimes get from a car sales man!) we decided on the car we wanted which he agreed to put a new MOT on, service it, new tyre and also gave it a good clean and polish. Everything was ready and collected it the next day. We would definitely recommend this friendly professional guy to buy your next car from.


  • 5

    Customer service non-existent

    By Zoe B on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged to test drive a car today. I arrived about 20 minutes early, when I arrived there was one man that I could see that was vacuuming a car by the reception. I eventually got his attention, I explained that I was here for a test drive and was a little early. He literally said nothing to me, went inside the porta cabin for a few minutes, came back out and carried on cleaning the car. Completely blanked me and did not say a word. I stood there for a minute feeling like a lemon, then decided to take my business elsewhere! I have just purchased a car from another garage, completely different, in that they provided customer service!! Would not recommend at all.

    Reply from Jordan Motor House on 19/06/18

    Dear Zoe B, I am sorry that you are not with the customer service you received, the individual cleaning cars doesn’t work for us directly . We advise all customers to call if arriving early and when on the way as we can be in the garages.


Jordan Motor House

Telephone:
07480 520774

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 06:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 06:00
Thursday 08:30 - 06:00
Friday 08:30 - 06:00
Saturday 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jordan Motor House

Address:
234 HURN ROAD,
MATCHAMS,
RINGWOOD,
HAMPSHIRE,
BH24 2BT